Governance

For further information about our MAT Board, Governors and financial statements, please click here

Trust Governors

Mr Andrew White andrew.white@uetrust.org

Co-Opted Governors

Mr Gavin Appleby (Chair of LGB) gavin.appleby@snfederation.co.uk
Mr David Leech david.leech@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs Vicky Recine vicky.recine@snfederation.co.uk
Rev Julia Babb julia.babb@SNFederation.co.uk

Parent Governors

Mr Mike Heelis (Vice Chair of LGB) mike.heelis@snfederation.co.uk

Principals, Staff Governors and CEO

Mr Jamie Henshaw jamie.henshaw@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs Caty Reid caty.reid@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs Wendy Whelan wendy.whelan@uetrust.org

Clerk To The Governors

Mrs Marie Smith marie.smith@snfederation.co.uk

Pecuniary Interests

Gavin Appleby:  Newcastle Town FC

Attendance at Governing Body and Mat board Meetings

MAT Board Meetings 2015-16

MAT Board Meetings 2016-17

MAT Board Meetings 2017-18