For further information about our MAT Board, Governors and financial statements,  please click here 

Trust Governors

Mr Andrew White

Co-Opted Governors

Mr Tim Edwards(Chair of LGB)
Mr Gavin Appleby
Mr Adam Jones
Mrs Vicky Recine
Rev Julia Babb

Parent Governors

Mr Mike Heelis (Vice Chair of LGB)

Principals, Staff Governors and CEO

Mr Jamie Henshaw
Mrs Caty Reid
Mrs Wendy Whelan

Clerk To The Governors

Mrs Marie Smith

Pecuniary Interests

Gavin Appleby:  Newcastle Town FC

Link Governors/Members/Directors – November 2018 – SNF

Click here

Attendance at Governing Body and Mat board Meetings

MAT Board Meetings 2015-16

MAT Board Meetings 2016-17

MAT Board Meetings 2017-18

MAT Board Meetings 2018-2019